WALK TOWARDS NORTH

MY NOVEMBER

Azure Ray sings:

So I’m waiting for this test to end

So these lighter days can soon begin

I’ll be alone but maybe more carefree like a kite that floats so effortlessly

Ray says:

So I’m waiting for the test to end, but there is no lighter days able to soon begin.

 

November is coming. I just know it will go fast.

The endlessness of things drives time to fly away before I am ready to catch it.

Bear says: things to be done one by one.

And Ghost says: which is the last one?

 

People are getting busier in November, for test, for voting and for whatever going to happen after November.

‘So many lifeless, empty hands, so many hearts in great demand’ 

 

I say: I’ll finish this month with tests, the cloture of voting and Shirley’s birthday.

But when I am speeding to those days, I really do not want my November gone so fast.

I’m just about to fill it with more content, and do them all by myself, as I can’t go back to another beginning of November.

6 responses

  1. 尤拉

    沙发啊难得有,不坐对不起人民群众啊,你的执行能力是最强的,事情会一件一件被消灭的,加油啊~~共勉共勉

    November 7, 2006 at 7:51 pm

  2. shirley

    先报到,再慢慢看

    November 8, 2006 at 5:05 am

  3. han

    一月一更新啊,。。。这次也认真的看完了,突然发现英文也没那么痛苦了。。。

    November 8, 2006 at 6:03 am

  4. 原来又一个月了啊……

    November 9, 2006 at 3:53 am

  5. Nuonuo

    完了,英语忘光,什么叫“So I’m waiting for this test to end”?这歌讲滴啥呀?

    November 10, 2006 at 9:20 am

  6. naomi

    Azure Ray !

    November 20, 2006 at 5:35 am

Leave a Reply

