WALK TOWARDS NORTH

出差归来 plus

坐了13个多小时的火车,虽然混充是航空椅的软座,仍然是浑身上下的疼。最可怕的是,出差之前的人品消失殆尽啊,都是因为昨天没带小雨姐姐去琉璃厂,很不厚道的让出租车司机绕了至少3公里的路。我错了,原谅我吧,我以后一定带你玩去……不管要等你拿多少次东西花多少时间。

 

I was stunned deeply today. So I ask myself what for? What the hell do I really want? An approval? Perhaps. Then another question rushes to me: from whom? Maybe my life is a mess just because I don’t know whether I should believe in myself… Or, what actually I need is a happy life with a happy ending…

 

Ps:恩,做一件坏事就足以把人品抵消,故最近在攒人品中,看看能帮到谁吧…… 各路神仙,保佑我吧~~~


今天是初中的美女同学jy的生日,跟风祝她生日快乐!!!

4 responses

  1. han

    God Bless You!
    Wait for a bit more time, you will get the best happy ending. I am sure.

    March 28, 2007 at 9:21 am

  2. Nuonuo

    你人品不错

    March 29, 2007 at 12:15 am

  3. xu

    飘过来吸点rp哈!~
     
    PS:jy。。。。似乎有点印象呢~

    March 29, 2007 at 8:02 am

  4. shirley

    我来了,恭喜,恭喜

    April 4, 2007 at 9:09 am

Leave a Reply

