WALK TOWARDS NORTH

Happy Teachers’ Day and my first class in al&d

Long time no blog….. Sorry for in English because I have to take every chance to improve it on listening, speaking and writing.
 
Today is teachers’ day. Happy teachers’ day to all the teachers in China. And today I just had my first class which, actually, was totally out of my expectation. First, it was short, 51 mins and everything was done. Second, Gehry is popular here. I had to ask myself during the whole lecture why I didn’t choose Yang BD as my director in the whole 5th year. Third, Rhino is coming. Thank God I have learned a little about this software before, but damned only a little. Fourth, we will begin tutorials in lab on Thursday, and who knows what is going to happen that day. Fifth, I still do not know anyone in my class and it seems I am the only international student from China who has an advanced standing among 72 students who have this Intermediate Computer Application in Architecture.
 
So, may God bless me good luck. And hopefully, I will have a completed wardrobe tonight.
 
See you later.
 

15 responses

  1. Lucas

    出国事情怎么样了 

    September 10, 2007 at 4:37 pm

  2. Ting

    看样子适应的还可以阿

    September 10, 2007 at 5:52 pm

  3. 尤拉

     呵呵 文虽然短小且是英文  不过信息量还蛮大的 了解 好好玩犀牛 好好上课 好好生活 FIGHTING~~~~~~~~

    September 10, 2007 at 8:45 pm

  4. Bo

    这下完了,逼我适应你的英文BLOG,我忍,哈哈~
    Fighting!!!

    September 10, 2007 at 9:07 pm

  5. han

     我在学 cad 建那些bt的曲线。。

    September 10, 2007 at 9:26 pm

  6. wenjing

     好不错,教师节华丽丽的开幕。
    多交些朋友吧,国际学生少你不是吃香了嘛,哈哈

    September 10, 2007 at 9:42 pm

  7. Tr.

     呵呵,第一天就开始总结了阿~看着有点像XX台记者RAY从前方发回的简报哈~

    September 11, 2007 at 10:17 am

  8. 我最近无聊玩犀牛……且失败了 。另,就是选了YBD你也学不到什么呀

    September 11, 2007 at 10:06 pm

  9. worm

    努力地忍……乐观地过……衣橱会有的,面包也会有的。

    September 13, 2007 at 12:18 am

  10.  i bless you!

    September 13, 2007 at 6:48 am

  11. Nuonuo

    果然是大城市啊,这边是粉糠糠的 

    September 15, 2007 at 7:10 pm

  12. Angela

     good luck in ur future study^_^

    September 16, 2007 at 3:30 pm

  13. Sylvia

     hehe, thanks for the msg…yeah…it\’s already the 3rd week, how\’s life so far? hope everything is going well with you…if you have something up you can just leave msg to me on facebook~~ (en, I don\’t use space that much…)
    Be in touch!~~
    ^^

    September 25, 2007 at 8:28 am

  14. 迪峰

    全英文的,赞。现在怎么样了,一切都开始习惯了吧

    October 3, 2007 at 5:38 pm

  15. Yiqin

    瑞瑞,继续保持企鹅精神

    October 9, 2007 at 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

