WALK TOWARDS NORTH

No more ‘good luck’s

Hey, guys, long time no see…
I have been suffering enough recently… I just cut my left hand when finishing the model for Intermediate Computer Application, the course I mentioned in my last blog, which teaches us Rhino… Frankly saying, I don’t like this course. The prof of it always shows kind of attitude to us… And when I told him I cut my hand and would not be able to hand in my project on time, the first sentence is ‘ I hope you will feel better soon’ which is a routine everyone would say, and then, I look forward to seeing your project on Monday, which tells what he really wants. Especially, this prof is extremely against SU, and what more I can say?
Last night, my stomach finally began to fight against the life with little sleep and disordered diet. I even got a fever of 37.8 degrees~~~ This was incredible for me since under normal circumstances, my body temperature is only 36.5 degrees. But now I am feeling better. The fever is gone but the pain sometimes tortures me for a while.
Having been through all these, I think I begin to figure it out. So, guys, I have a little request to you: never say ‘good luck’ to me ever. Sandy said this to me, I cut my left hand with a 2 cm wound; the doc in the emergency center said this to me, I got a stomachache. So, no matter how good and sincere your wish is, please, never say good luck to me. Never. Thanks for cooperation.

11 responses

  1. 尤拉

    呵呵,保重就好,一切事务的程度自己掌握就好,路还很长,透支生命不划算,庸碌也不精彩

    November 3, 2007 at 7:09 am

  2. Nuonuo

    it seemes you are suffering too.
    But no matter what, be careful of your health.
     
    And, what i feel the very same as you… I hate "good luck" too!!!

    November 3, 2007 at 12:07 pm

  3. Yiqin

    信收到没有,寄很久了已经

    November 4, 2007 at 6:36 am

  4. Yiqin

    信收到没有,寄很久了已经

    November 4, 2007 at 6:40 am

  5. wenjing

    so,一片很好的主题作文,一段比较惨痛的事件.
    无法回避的一个人的承担,不可能完美地乐观主义,但也要坚强的继续下去.
    保重噢,亲爱的宝贝,我争取早日来看你

    November 4, 2007 at 8:44 am

  6. shirley

    身体最重要啊。。要好好调整,过一阵适应了就会好一些了。。
    很想你啊。。

    November 6, 2007 at 9:25 pm

  7. shirley

    身体最重要啊。。要好好调整,过一阵适应了就会好一些了。。
    很想你啊。。

    November 6, 2007 at 9:25 pm

  8. 小β

    嗯,很坚强。。。保重身体哦~
     
     

    November 8, 2007 at 5:24 am

  9. 火猫

    相信一切都会变好,you deserve it!

    November 10, 2007 at 11:26 pm

  10. Tr.

    I\’m sorry to hear that .And I am on my job with a bad-cold when I write these words.
    U know, sometimes U must be a HERO,but nobaby likes to do so always in the real world.Can U understand what I said?
    I don\’t think it is a sick of time ,so I hope U can take Urself out off this shadow,a\’right? All of us stand together even the long distence!
    Waiting for U COME BACK~
     

    November 14, 2007 at 12:39 am

  11. worm

    挺过去后,你会强大的。
     

    November 24, 2007 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

